E-mail Directory

Sheri A. Shell
Firm Administrator
sshell@orlandolaw.net


E-mail Directory:

Anthony A. Garganese, Shareholder
agarganese@orlandolaw.net

Catherine D. Reischmann, Partner
creischmann@orlandolaw.net

Debra S. Babb-Nutcher, Partner
dbabb@orlandolaw.net

Erin J. O'Leary, Of Counsel
eoleary@orlandolaw.net

Gregg A. Johnson, Of Counsel
gjohnson@orlandolaw.net

Jeffrey S. Weiss, Shareholder
jweiss@orlandolaw.net

Jennifer Barrington Nix, Senior Attorney
jnix@orlandolaw.net

Richard V. Blystone, Senior Attorney
rblystone@orlandolaw.net

Scott D. Danahy, Partner
sdanahy@orlandolaw.net

Suzanne D'Agresta, Shareholder
sdagresta@orlandolaw.net

Tara L. Gould, Of Counsel
tgould@orlandolaw.net

Theresa M. McDowell, Associate
tmcdowell@orlandolaw.net

William E. Reischmann, Jr., Partner
wreischmann@orlandolaw.net

Kristin N. Eick, Senior Attorney
keick@orlandolaw.net