E-mail Directory

Sheri A. Shell
Firm Administrator
sshell@orlandolaw.net


E-mail Directory:

Anthony A. Garganese, Shareholder
agarganese@orlandolaw.net

Alejandro Felce, Associate Attorney
afelce@orlandolaw.net

Danielle J. Stephen, Associate Attorney
dstephen@orlandolaw.net

Debra S. Babb-Nutcher, Partner
dbabb@orlandolaw.net

Gary S. Salzman, Shareholder
gsalzman@orlandolaw.net

Jennifer Barrington Nix, Senior Attorney
jnix@orlandolaw.net

Jeramy C. Beasley, Associate Attorney
jbeasley@orlandolaw.net

Joseph B. Towne, Senior Attorney
jtowne@orlandolaw.net

Kristin N. Eick, Senior Attorney
keick@orlandolaw.net

Neysa J. Borkert, Senior Attorney
nborkert@orlandolaw.net

Mark L. Van Valkenburgh, Of Counsel
mvanvalkenburgh@orlandolaw.net

William E. Reischmann, Jr., Partner
wreischmann@orlandolaw.net

Erin J. O'Leary, Of Counsel
eoleary@orlandolaw.net

Jeffrey S. Weiss, Shareholder
jweiss@orlandolaw.net

Scott D. Danahy, Partner
sdanahy@orlandolaw.net

Catherine D. Reischmann, Partner
creischmann@orlandolaw.net

Steven B. Sambol, Partner
ssambol@orlandolaw.net