Our Attorneys

Name Position Email
Ulmer, Amelia M. Partner aulmer@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
D'Agresta, Suzanne Retired Shareholder firm@orlandolaw.net
Danahy, Scott D. Partner sdanahy@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Eick, Kristin N. Senior Attorney keick@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Felce, Alejandro Associate Attorney afelce@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Garganese, Anthony A. Shareholder agarganese@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Name Position Email
Name Position Email
Name Position Email
Nix, Jennifer Barrington Barrington.
Senior Attorney
jnix@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
O'Leary, Erin J. Of Counsel eoleary@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Towne, Joseph B. Senior Attorney jtowne@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Weiss, Jeffrey S. Shareholder jweiss@orlandolaw.net