Our Attorneys

Name Position Email
Eick, Kristin N. Senior Attorney keick@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Garganese, Anthony A. Shareholder agarganese@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Hollis, Kate T. Associate Attorney khollis@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Johnson, Gregg A. Of Counsel gjohnson@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
McDowell, Theresa M. Senior Attorney tmcdowell@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Nix, Jennifer Barrington Barrington.
Senior Attorney
jnix@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
O'Leary, Erin J. Of Counsel eoleary@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Salzman, Gary S. Shareholder gsalzman@orlandolaw.net
Smyth, Carolyn H. Associate Attorney csmyth@orlandolaw.net
Name Position Email
Weiss, Jeffrey S. Shareholder jweiss@orlandolaw.net